Meet the team


Stephen Dodd

YOW Co-ordinator

Address: 16 Temple Street, Wolverhampton, WV2 1EL

Tel: 01902 328985



Board Of Directors


Margaret Thompson - Chairperson and Company Secretary

Janet Meredith - Base 25

Dylan Harrison - YMCA Black Country Group

Lesley Davies - Hope Community Project

Ian Darch - Wolverhampton Voluntary Sector Council

Ann Gough - Independent Board Member